Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

North Western Electric is a democratic organization with a board of trustees.  The board has seven trustees, each representing a different district in our service area.  The trustees are members of the cooperative who are elected by their fellow members.  Their duty is setting policies and making decisions for the continuation of the cooperative and as an elected representative that are accountable to the membership.  Trustees serve three-year terms and are elected at the annual meeting held in April.

Click on the photo to view full screen




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo